Our Showrooms

Call our central helpline for product and order related help: 09613-333111 (Press 0)

Call our Service Center helpline for aftersales service help: 09613-110110

Gulshan 2 Circle

Hamid Tower, #24 Circle-02,
Gulshan C/A, Dhaka 1212

gulshan@mke.com.bd

Google Maps

Dhanmondi 27

Navana Newbury Place, 4/1/A Sobhanbag, Mirpur Rd,
Dhanmondi 27, Dhaka 1209

dhanmondi@mke.com.bd

Google Maps

Lake Circus Kalabagan

Yakub South Center, #156 Lake Circus Kalabagan,
67/D Dhanmondi, Dhaka 1205

kalabagan@mke.com.bd

Google Maps

Uttara (Sector 4)

Atlanta Trade Center (Ground Floor)
House #1/A, Road #01, Sector #4,
Uttara, Dhaka 1230

uttara@mke.com.bd

Google Maps

Garib-E-Newaz (Uttara 13)

39 Gareeb-e-Nawaz Ave, Sector #13,
Uttara, Dhaka 1230

gbn@mke.com.bd

Google Maps

Badda Link Road

Ta-99 Homestead Gulshan Link Tower, Gulshan Badda Link Rd,
Badda, Dhaka 1212

baddalinkroad@mke.com.bd

Google Maps

Jamuna Future Park

Shop# 006, Block A, Lower Ground Floor (Lift -1) Jamuna Future Park,
Pragati Sarani, Dhaka 1229

jfp@mke.com.bd

Google Maps

Chittagong (GEC More)
Yunusco City Centre (Ground Floor), CDA Avenue,
GEC Mor, Chittagong 4000

chittagong@mke.com.bd

Google Maps

National Stadium Market

Shop# 95 Bangabandhu National Stadium Market,
Gulistan Road, Dhaka 1000

stadium@mke.com.bd

Google Maps